

Mr Peter Krause Project Director School Infrastructure Level 9, 259 George Street Sydney NSW 2000

Attn: Gavin Ng (gavin.ng4@det.nsw.edu.au)

12/02/2021

Dear Mr Krause.

## Appointment of Community and Stakeholder members to Lindfield Learning Village Community Consultative Committee - SSD 8114

I refer to your submission of 27 January 2021 seeking approval of the Planning Secretary for the recommended community representatives on the Community Consultative Committee (CCC) for the Lindfield Learning Village SSD 8114.

Consistent with the Department's *Community Consultative Committee Guidelines for State significant projects 2019* (CCC Guideline), and, as a nominee of the Planning Secretary, I have formally appointed the following community committee members to the Lindfield Learning Village CCC.

Title and Name of appointed members	Phone number, address and email	Membership type
Mr Guy Beaubois	Belle Rose, Unit 19, 165-167 Rosedale Road St Ives NSW 2075 0418 669 100 guybeaubois46@gmail.com	Community Representative
Ms Janet Halliday	645/5 Dunstan Grove Lindfield NSW 2070 0431 241 171 chairperson.dunstangrove@gmail.com	Community Representative
Mr Jason Wong	Chatswood West, NSW 2067 0412 089 228 jason@tyger.net.au	Community Representative
Ms Lynne Lee	84 Eton Road, Lindfield NSW 2070 0400 103 103 lynnesllee@gmail.com	Community Representative
Ms Suzanne Little	213/5 Dunstan Grove Lindfield NSW 2070 0437135103 suegailittle@gmail.com	Community Representative

The above listed CCC members have been instructed to send the independent chairperson a signed copy of the code of conduct agreement and a declaration of pecuniary and non-pecuniary interest form. Once these forms have been returned, the independent chairperson will take the next steps to

contact each member for introductions and to provide instructions on the CCC Guideline. Also, the chairperson may recommend background and induction material to prepare them for the first CCC meeting and to assist their understanding of the project.

If you have any questions, please contact Shiraz Ahmed who can be contacted at <a href="mailto:shiraz.ahmed@planning.nsw.gov.au">shiraz.ahmed@planning.nsw.gov.au</a>.

Yours sincerely

Jake Shackleton

A/Director - Infrastructure Management

Jaru Muly ton

As nominee of the Planning Secretary